Shop
Customer Reviews
ALLIANCE FLORAL COMPANY
Local Alliance, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Alliance is my home town. I have always bought my floral gifts from you and I will always will. You guys& gals are the best. Happy Holidays from a very satisfied and loyal customer. Rudy
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I needed to send flowers to my sister in rural Hemingford and wanted to use a local florist instead of the chain/franchise companies. Alliance did a great job! They made sure the flowers were fresh and delivery coordinated with my family even though it was rural. I highly recommend this company!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were better than what was pictured.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

I did not get to see the flowers in person as I live quite a ways away, but was told by someone at the funeral that they were lovely.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service! Extremely easy ordering process.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Service was great and the flowers were beautiful! I would most definitely suggest Alliance Floral Company to anyone looking to send flowers.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The customer service and arrangement was awesome!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

So greatful for the excellent service I received! I placed the order for flowers for my Grandmother! I called to make sure everything went through ok. I was greeted with the best service which eased my mind! They even called me back with updates! My Grandmother was pleasantly surprised & said they were beautiful! Thank you so much for helping to make her day so special!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Whenever I need flowers in Alliance Nebraska this is the best florist in town. Every helpful and beautiful long lasting arrangements.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

excellent service
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Lovely flowers, very fresh. I am so blessed that my son sends me flowers. He picks out beautiful arrangements and Alliance Floral Company (aka Hoffhaus) delivers! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

great
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Reliable delivery, friendly service, and creative gift options. Definitely a fan.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

was very beautiful! thank you! hoping 5 star is the best as that is what I was trying to give. it does not say for sure but hoping 5 is good.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangements are excellent and the selection surprisingly large. Thank you for being awesome!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautifully arranged and fresh. Would order from you again.
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Lovely flowers from my son. Beautiful arrangements! Thank you for the email to give me tips on how to care for my arrangement!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were beautiful. Delivered same day they were orderes was awesome.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers are very pretty and loved the color combination of orange and purple, great retirement surprise
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy ordering and decent choices
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Alliance Floral Company did a wonderful job of getting my order correct and with a same day delivery to my aunt who was sick in the hospital. I know that if I need any floral service in the future I will definitely contact you. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was very please with all four of the orders I have ordered in the month of Oct. They were all very nice and I appreciate how beautifully arranged they were. The plant sent to the funeral was also very nice. It is awesome to be able to order with the knowledge that something nice will be delivered. Thanks again, Brenda Davies
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were very beautiful. And ur service was excellent. Ur website is so easy to use and I love all the variety of flowers. Thank u so much!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

The shop was out of what I ordered, but contacted me and provided an excellent substitute. They contacted my daughter and family to make sure their needs were met, and went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend them to anyone !
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Arrived on time. Was great. Thanks
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

My family said it was very beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered some flowers online for my mom, and they were delivered the same day!! They were beautiful, and she was very happy!! High recommendations!!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

When the flowers arrived they looked just like the pic. I always order from big name flower company's and they disappoint me with the product and what they charge but this florist was great. Will do all my local business thru them from now on. Great job and thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was a great experince you took very care of us as you always did when we were living in Alliance. I like to say Hi to Roselee and Gordon. yours truly Ellen and Larry Reinhart
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I never seen the flowers we sent. But hear very positive comments from our parents. They loved them. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful and unusual floral bouquet delivered to my office in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for more..Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great Service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Website was fantastic, and the flowers were gorgeous! They ended up lasting for 2 1/2 weeks!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful, thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super easy ordering! Thanks!
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome as usual!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Always a great choice for flowers!
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website was easy to navigate and browse floral arrangements, worry free shopping!
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

The bouquet was beautiful and the service was very good. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful bouquet! It is easy to use the internet ordering system. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you so much for your excelent service and attention. The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. We will certainly use your services again. Kind regards, Erika Diaz Mexico City
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Alliance, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALLIANCE FLORAL COMPANY
508 E 4th Street
Alliance, NE. 69301
Local: (308) 762-1910

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase